Contact

 
 

Get in touch

For book related requests, please contact my agent Clare Alexander: Clare@aitkenalexander.co.uk or Geffen Semach: geffen@aitkenalexander.co.uk

For dramatic, film or TV queries, please contact Lesley Thorne: Lesley@aitkenalexander.co.uk or Ashiokai Omaboe: ashiokai@aitkenalexander.co.uk

For US based media queries or interview requests, please contact Michael Goldsmith: mgoldsmith@penguinrandomhouse.com

 

For Nigerian based queries or requests, please email: contact@narrativelandscape.com. For orders, email: orders@narrativelandscape.com

 

For UK based queries or requests, please email: KateStraker@atlantic-books.co.uk

Name *
Name